Skip The Drama

I have thought I needed an outlet for my stupid thoughts and my Tumblr account wasn’t enough to suffice my needs or not good enough for my liking.

Reasons to stay

Welcome stranger(or not). You are welcome to read what I will write here and I would like to warn all of you that I’m not that good of a writer to start all of this. I would not promise but I will try to update this blog every once in a while(hopefully everyday). I’m a musically inclined, self-acclaimed photographer and an aspiring scientist (physicist to be exact) that would be a lame writer for all of your pleasure. So, do as you please and I’ll thank you for the least for reading my perspective on the world we share.

Believe in what is real.

Leave a Reply

